Will you be watching the ACAs? A full list of 2013 American Country Awards performers has been announced.

Brad Paisley, Lady Antebellum, Florida Georgia LineJake Owen and Kellie Pickler were previously announced as performers... there will also be a special performance by Sheryl Crow with Darius Rucker.

The newest performers added to the 2013 ACAs include Thomas Rhett, LeAnn Rimes, Justin Moore, and Randy Houser. Trace Adkins and Danica Patrick will be the evening's hosts and Luke Bryan, Jewel, and Dwight Yoakam will make appearances.

As for who will presenting awards, that list includes Sara Evans, Cowboy Troy, Scotty McCreery, Matthew Morrison, Thompson Square, Chris Young, Olivia Newton-John, Joe Nichols, Lauren Alaina, Clay Walker, and Parmalee.

The 2013 ACAs will air live from Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas on Tuesday at 8PM on FOX.