The Country Music Association will crown the winners of the 2018 CMA Awards on Wednesday night (Nov. 14). Chris Stapleton, Midland and Miranda Lambert are among this year's most-nominated artists.

The Boot will update this story as winners are announced, both throughout the day and during the evening's ceremony. The 2018 CMA Awards will air live from Nashville's Bridgestone Arena beginning at 8PM ET on ABC. Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood are returning as co-hosts for an 11th year.

The Boot will be staying up late covering the most buzzed-about winners, fashion and moments at the 2018 CMA Awards. Readers can watch along with us by checking back to for the latest CMAs headlines, liking The Boot on Facebook and following The Boot on Twitter.

2018 CMA Awards Winners

Entertainer of the Year

Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Kenny Chesney
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban -- WINNER

Album of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s) and Producer(s))

From A Room, Vol. 2, Chris Stapleton (producers: Dave Cobb and Chris Stapleton)
Golden Hour, Kacey Musgraves (producers: Ian Fitchuk, Daniel Tashian and Kacey Musgraves) -- WINNER
Graffiti U, Keith Urban (producers: Keith Urban, Dan McCarroll, JR Rotem, Josh Kerr, Jason Evigan, Greg Wells, Benny Blanco, Ed Sheeran, Johnny McDaid, Jesse Shatkin, Jimmy Robbins, Oscar Holter, Matt Rad, Eric Valentine, Ian Kirkpatrick, Mike Elizondo, Captain Cuts, Ross Copperman, Dann Huff and Peter Karlsson)
Life Changes, Thomas Rhett (producers: Julian Bunetta, Jesse Frasure, Dann Huff, Joe London and Thomas Rhett)
The Mountain, Dierks Bentley (producers: Ross Copperman, Jon Randall Stewart and Arturo Buenahora Jr.)

Female Vocalist of the Year

Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert
Maren Morris
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood -- WINNER

Male Vocalist of the Year

Dierks Bentley
Luke Combs
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton -- WINNER
Keith Urban

Vocal Group of the Year

Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Old Dominion -- WINNER

Song of the Year (Awarded to Songwriter(s))

"Body Like a Back Road," Sam Hunt (Zach Crowell, Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne)
"Broken Halos," Chris Stapleton (Mike Henderson and Chris Stapleton) -- WINNER
"Drowns the Whiskey," Jason Aldean feat. Miranda Lambert (Brandon Kinney, Jeff Middleton and Josh Thompson)
"Drunk Girl," Chris Janson (Scooter Carusoe, Tom Douglas and Chris Janson)
"Tequila," Dan + Shay (Nicolle Galyon, Jordan Reynolds and Dan Smyers)

Vocal Duo of the Year

Brothers Osborne -- WINNER
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae

New Artist of the Year

Lauren Alaina
Luke Combs -- WINNER
Chris Janson
Brett Young

Single of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s), Producer(s) and Mix Engineer(s))

"Broken Halos," Chris Stapleton (producers: Dave Cobb and Chris Stapleton; mix engineer: Vance Powell) -- WINNER
"Drinkin' Problem," Midland (producers: Dann Huff, Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne; mix engineer: Justin Niebank)
"Drowns the Whiskey," Jason Aldean feat. Miranda Lambert (producer: Michael Knox; mix engineer: Jeff Braun)
"Meant to Be," Bebe Rexha and Florida Georgia Line (producer: Willshire; mix engineer: Serban Ghenea)
"Tequila," Dan + Shay (producer: Scott Hendricks and Dan Smyers; mix engineer: Jeff Juliano)

Musical Event of the Year

"Burning Man," Dierks Bentley feat. Brothers Osborne
"Dear Hate," Maren Morris feat. Vince Gill
"Drowns the Whiskey," Jason Aldean feat. Miranda Lambert
"Everything's Gonna Be Alright," David Lee Murphy with Kenny Chesney -- WINNER
"Meant to Be," Bebe Rexha and Florida Georgia Line

Music Video of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s) and Director(s))

"Babe," Sugarland feat. Taylor Swift (director: Anthony Mandler)
"Cry Pretty," Carrie Underwood (director: Randee St. Nicholas)
"Drunk Girl," Chris Janson (director: Jeff Venable)
"Marry Me," Thomas Rhett (director: TK McKamy) -- WINNER
"Tequila," Dan + Shay (director: Patrick Tracy)

Musician of the Year

Jerry Douglas
Paul Franklin
Dann Huff
Mac McAnally -- WINNER
Derek Wells

Top 10 CMA Awards Moments

Unforgettable CMA Awards Controversies

More From Cat Country 107.3