The Doobie Brothers are coming out with a duet album and a lot of your favorite country singers will be included on the record, including Sara Evans!

Here's the track list...

"Black Water" with Zac Brown Band

"China Grove" with Chris Young

"Jesus Is Just Alright" with Casey James

"Listen to the Music" with Blake Shelton and Hunter Hayes on guitar

"Long Train Runnin'" with Toby Keith

"Nobody" with Charlie Worsham

"Rockin' Down the Highway" with Brad Paisley

"South City Midnight Lady" with Jerrod Niemann

"Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While)" with Tyler Farr

"Takin' It to the Streets" with Love and Theft

"What a Fool Believes" with Sara Evans

"You Belong to Me" with Amanda Sudano Ramirez of Johnnyswim, and Vince Gill on guitar

Obviously I'm super excited about Zac Brown Band singing 'Black Water' with the Doobie's, but I really can't wait to hear 'Takin It to the Streets' with Love and Theft.