Contact Us

2012 Eagles Schedule Has Been Released

Philadelphia Eagles
Chris Trotman, Getty Images

Andy Reid says it’s another competitive slate of games this year.  Translation:  “I really, really, really hope we make it into the playoffs this year.”

Between Flyers fever, watching the 76ers struggle, and cheering-on the Phillies as they open their 2012 season, the Philadelphia Eagles schedule for this year has been released.

Sunday, Sept. 9 – at Cleveland, 1PM
Sunday, Sept. 16 – vs. Baltimore, 1PM
Sunday, Sept. 23 – at Arizona, 4PM
Sunday, Sept. 30 – vs. Giants, 8:20PM
Sunday, Oct. 7 – at Pittsburgh, 1PM
Sunday, Oct. 14 – vs. Detroit, 1PM
Sunday, Oct. 21  – (bye week)
Sunday, Oct. 28 – vs. Atlanta, 1PM
Monday, Nov. 5 – at New Orleans, 8:30PM
Sunday, Nov. 11 – vs. Dallas, 4:15PM
Sunday, Nov. 18 – at Washington, 1PM
Monday, Nov. 26 – vs. Carolina, 8:30PM
Sunday, Dec. 2 – at Dallas, 8:20PM
Sunday, Dec. 9 – at Tampa Bay, 1PM
Thursday, Dec. 13 – vs. Cincinnati, 8PM
Sunday, Dec. 23 – vs. Washington, 1PM
Sunday, Dec. 30 – at Giants, 1PM

Best of Cat Country 107.3

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://catcountry1073.com using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Cat Country Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!