Taylor Swift and Kacey Musgraves are the top nominees for this year's CMA's with 6 nods a piece!  Keep reading to see the entire list of nominations!

Sheryl Crow and Florida Georgia Line made the announcement this morning on 'Good Morning America.'  The CMA's will be held live in Nashville on November 6th with Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley serving as your hosts once again!

Here's the complete list of nominations -

Duo of the Year

  • Big & Rich
  • Florida Georgia Line
  • Sugarland
  • Love & Theft
  • The Civil Wars
  • Thompson Square

Female Vocalist of the Year

  • Kelly Clarkson
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Kacey Musgraves
  • Taylor Swift
  • Carrie Underwood

New Artist of the Year

  • Lee Brice
  • Brett Eldgredge
  • Florida Georgia Line
  • Kip Moore
  • Kacey Musgraves

Male Vocalist of the Year

  • Jason Aldean
  • Luke Bryan
  • Eric Church
  • Blake Shelton
  • Keith Urban

Entertainer of the Year

  • Jason Aldean
  • Luke Bryan
  • Blake Shelton
  • George Strait
  • Taylor Swift

Vocal Group of the Year

  • Eli Young Band
  • Lady Antebellum
  • Little Big Town
  • The Band Perry
  • Zac Brown Band

Musician of the Year

  • Sam Bush (Mandolin)
  • Paul Franklin (Steel Guitar)
  • Dann Huff (Guitar)
  • Brent Mason (Guitar)
  • Mac McAnally (Guitar)

Single of the Year

  • “Cruise” -- Florida Georgia Line, Produced by Joey Moi
  • “Highway Don’t Care” -- Tim McGraw with Taylor Swift and Keith Urban, Produced by Byron Gallimore and Tim McGraw
  • “Mama’s Broken Heart” -- Miranda Lambert, Produced by Frank Liddell, Glenn Worf, and Chuck Ainlay
  • “Merry Go ‘Round” -- Kacey Musgraves, Produced by Luke Laird, Shane McAnally, and Kacey Musgraves
  • “Wagon Wheel” -- Darius Rucker, Produced by Frank Rogers

Album of the Year

  • Based on a True Story -- Blake Shelton, Produced by Scott Hendricks
  • Blown Away -- Carrie Underwood, Produced by Mark Bright
  • Red -- Taylor Swift, Produced by Jeff Bhasker, Scott Borchetta, Nathan Chapman, Dann Huff, Jacknife Lee, Max Martin, Shellback
  • Same Trailer Different Park -- Kacey Musgraves, Produced by Luke Laird, Shane McAnally, and Kacey Musgraves
  • Tornado -- Little Big Town, Produced by Jay Joyce

Song of the Year

  • “I Drive Your Truck” -- Jessi Alexander, Connie Harrington, and Jimmy Yeary
    “Mama’s Broken Heart” -- Brandy Clark, Shane McAnally, and Kacey Musgraves
    “Merry Go ‘Round” -- Kacey Musgraves, Josh Osborne, and Shane McAnally
    “Pontoon” -- Natalie Hemby, Luke Laird, and Barry Dean
    “Wagon Wheel” -- Bob Dylan and Ketch Secor

Musical Event of the Year

  • “Boys ‘Round Here” -- Blake Shelton (featuring Pistol Annies)
  • “Cruise” -- Florida Georgia Line (with Nelly)
  • “Don’t Rush” -- Kelly Clarkson (featuring Vince Gill)
  • “Highway Don’t Care” -- Tim McGraw (with Taylor Swift and Keith Urban)
  • “The Only Way I Know” -- Jason Aldean with Luke Bryan and Eric Church

 Music Video of the Year

  • “Blown Away” -- Carrie Underwood
  • “Boys ‘Round Here” -- Blake Shelton featuring Pistol Annies
  • “Downtown” -- Lady Antebellum
  • “Highway Don’t Care” -- Tim McGraw with Taylor Swift and Keith Urban
  • “Mama’s Broken Heart” -- Miranda Lambert
  • “Tornado” -- Little Big Town