Luke Bryan's highly anticipated new album, 'Crash My Party' is slated for release on August 13th and now, the singer has revealed the track listing for the album.

The album's title song, 'Crash My Party' is already a huge success, so fans can be sure that the rest of Bryan's fourth studio album will be just as great as the first single.

Here's the full track list for 'Crash My Party' -

1.  That's My Kind Of Night

2.  Beer In The Headlights

3.  Crash My Party

4.  Roller Coaster

5.  We Run This Town

6.  Drink A Beer

7.  I See You

8.  Goodbye Girl

9.  Play It Again

10.  Blood Brothers

11.  Out Like That

12.  Shut It Down

13.  Dirt Road Diary