Cat Country wants you to check out country music group Lady Antebellum's music video playlist. The leading trio composed of Charles Kelley, Dave Haywood, and Hillary Scott released their self-titled debut album in 2008. Here are some of our favorite videos from Lady A!

  1. Compass
  2. Goodbye Town
  3. Downtown
  4. Wanted You More
  5. Dancin' Away With My Heart
  6. We Owned The Night
  7. Just A Kiss
  8. Need You Now
  9. Hello World
  10. American Honey

More From Cat Country 107.3