Country fans, can you shake it like Luke Bryan? The 2013 Academy of Country Music Entertainer of The Year recently released his fourth studio album 'Crash My Party' which was certified platinum. Don't be a buzzkill, watch Cat Country's Luke Bryan music video collection!

  1. Drink A Beer
  2. That's My Kind Of Night
  3. Crash My Party
  4. Buzzkill
  5. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
  6. Drunk On You
  7. Suntan City
  8. I Don't Want This Night To End
  9. Country Girl (Shake It For Me)
  10. Take My Drunk Ass Home
  11. If You Ain't Here To Party

More From Cat Country 107.3