The Grammy award winning artists the Zac Brown Band have three platinum selling albums and played for over one million of their fans back in 2013 alone. Jump right in and watch Cat Country's favorites from the Zac Brown Band music video collection.

  1. Sweet Annie
  2. Jump Right In
  3. Goodbye In Her Eyes
  4. The Wind
  5. No Hurry
  6. Keep Me In Mind
  7. Colder Weather
  8. Knee Deep
  9. As She's Walking Away
  10. Highway 20 Ride
  11. Whatever It Is
  12. Toes
  13. Chicken Fried

More From Cat Country 107.3