The 50th Annual CMA Awards - Show
Credit: Getty Images

The CMA Awards, hosted for the 10th year in a row by Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley, airs on Wednesday at 8pm on ABC. We'll also be playing it live on Cat Country 107.3 FM and on our App!

And the Cat Country Team TOTALLY can't wait for our viewing party!

We've created a fun drinking game: Amongst your friends/family, select the winners of each 11 categories. As the awards air-- take a shot for every one you get WRONG. Then, pray to God, because worst case scenario you're taking 11 shots and that won't be a pretty night...

We've placed our bets and here's what the Cat Country Crew predicts:

Joe Kelly
Rachel Marie
Chelsea Corrine
Sam Alex
(Chris Coleman is sick so he's exempt from the drinking game)

Entertainer of the Year
Garth Brooks (Chelsea, Rachel, Joe)
Luke Bryan
Eric Church
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban (Sam Alex)

Album of the Year
The Breaker – Little Big Town (Joe Kelly)
From A Room, Vol. 1 – Chris Stapleton
Heart Break – Lady Antebellum
The Nashville Sound – Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
The Weight of These Wings ­– Miranda Lambert (Sam, Rachel, Chelsea)

Single of the Year
"Better Man" – Little Big Town
"Blue Ain't Your Color" – Keith Urban (Joe Kelly)
"Body Like a Back Road" – Sam Hunt (Sam and Rachel)
"Dirt on My Boots" – Jon Pardi
"Tin Man" – Miranda Lambert (Chelsea)

Song of the Year
"Better Man" – Little Big Town (songwriter: Taylor Swift) (Chelsea)
"Blue Ain't Your Color" – Keith Urban (songwriters: Clint Lagerberg, Hillary Lindsey, Steven Olsen)  (Joe and Rachel)
"Body Like a Back Road" – Sam Hunt (songwriters: Zach Crowell, Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne)
"Dirt on My Boots" – Jon Pardi (songwriters: Rhett Akins, Jesse Frasure, Ashley Gorley)
"Tin Man" – Miranda Lambert (songwriters: Jack Ingram, Miranda Lambert, Jon Randall) (Sam Alex)

Male Vocalist of the Year
Dierks Bentley
Eric Church
Thomas Rhett (Chelsea, Rachel, Joe)
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban (Sam Alex)

Female Vocalist of the Year
Kelsea Ballerini (Joe Kelly)
Miranda Lambert (Sam and Chelsea)
Reba McEntire
Maren Morris (Rachel Marie) 
Carrie Underwood

New Artist of the Year
Luke Combs (Chelsea Corrine)
Old Dominion
Jon Pardi (Joe Kelly)
Brett Young
Lauren Alaina (Sam and Rachel) 

Vocal Duo of the Year
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line (Sam, Joe and Rachel)
LoCash (Chelsea) 
Maddie and Tae
Brothers Osborne

Vocal Group of the Year
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town (Sam, Rachel, Joe, Chelsea)
Old Dominion
Rascal Flatts
Zac Brown Band

Music Video of the Year
"Better Man" – Little Big Town (Rachel Marie) 
"Blue Ain't Your Color" – Keith Urban (Sam Alex)
"Craving You" – Thomas Rhett feat. Maren Morris
"It Ain't My Fault" – Brothers Osborne (Chelsea Corrine)
"Vice" – Miranda Lambert (Joe Kelly)

Musical Event of the Year
"Craving You" – Thomas Rhett feat. Marin Morris (Sam Alex)
"Funny How Time Slips Away" – Glen Campbell with Willie Nelson (Chelsea Corrine)
"Kill a Word" – Eric Church feat. Rhiannon Giddens
"Setting the World on Fire" – Kenny Chesney with Pink (Joe Kelly)
"Speak to a Girl" – Tim McGraw and Faith Hill (Rachel Marie)

Good luck!
And make sure you eat in between shots...

More From Cat Country 107.3