Country music singer Dierks Bentley released his self-titled debut album in 2003. Bentley recently released his seventh studio album, 'Riser' in 2014. With ten No. 1 singles and certified platinum albums, you definitely want to check out our music video collection. Here are some of Cat Country's favorites from Dierks Bentley!

  1. Bourbon In Kentucky
  2. I Hold On
  3. Tip It On Back
  4. 5-1-5-0
  5. Home
  6. Am I The Only One
  7. Draw Me A Map
  8. What Was I Thinkin
  9. Settle For A Slowdown
  10. How Am I Doin
  11. Feel That Fire
  12. Long Trip Alone

More From Cat Country 107.3