The 2013 CMT Music Awards nominees have been announced and Luke Bryan and Eric Church lead the pack with four nominations a piece.

Miranda Lambert also has four nods, three for her solo act and one four her contribution to the girl group Pistol Annies.

The awards show will broadcast live on CMT on Wednesday June 5th at 8pm.

Jason Aldean and Kristen Bell will be co-hosts, following in the footsteps of Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan as co-hosts for this years ACM Awards.

Kenny Chesney, Rascal Flatts and Florida Georgia Line received three nominations a piece.

All of the CMT Music Awards categories are decided by fan votes at CMT. Voting is allowed through June 2.

2013 CMT Music Awards Nominees:

Video of the Year

Brad Paisley, 'Southern Comfort Zone'
Carrie Underwood, 'Blown Away'
Eric Church, 'Springsteen'
Florida Georgia Line, 'Cruise'
Hunter Hayes, 'Wanted'
Jason Aldean, '1994'
Kenny Chesney, 'Come Over'
Little Big Town, 'Tornado'
Luke Bryan, 'Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye'
Miranda Lambert, 'Mama's Broken Heart'
Taylor Swift, 'We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together'
Tim McGraw, 'One of Those Nights'

Male Video of the Year

Blake Shelton, 'Sure Be Cool if You Did'
Eric Church, 'Creepin''
Hunter Hayes, 'Wanted'
Jason Aldean, 'Take a Little Ride'
Kenny Chesney, 'Come Over'
Luke Bryan, 'Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye'

Female Video of the Year

Carrie Underwood, 'Two Black Cadillacs'
Faith Hill, 'American Heart'
Jana Kramer, 'Why Ya Wanna'
Kacey Musgraves, 'Merry Go 'Round'
Miranda Lambert, 'Mama's Broken Heart'
Taylor Swift, 'Begin Again'

Group Video of the Year

Lady Antebellum, 'Downtown'
Little Big Town, 'Pontoon'
Pistol Annies, 'Takin' Pills'
Rascal Flatts, 'Come Wake Me Up'
The Band Perry, 'Better Dig Two'
Zac Brown Band, 'Goodbye in Her Eyes'

Duo Video of the Year

Big & Rich, 'That's Why I Pray'
Florida Georgia Line, 'Cruise'
Love and Theft, 'Runnin' Out of Air'
Thompson Square, 'If I Didn't Have You'

Breakthrough Video of the Year

Dustin Lynch, 'Cowboys and Angels'
Florida Georgia Line, 'Cruise'
Jana Kramer, 'Why Ya Wanna'
Kacey Musgraves, 'Merry Go 'Round'
Kip Moore, 'Beer Money'
Randy Houser, 'How Country Feels'

Collaborative Video of the Year

Brad Paisley and Joe Walsh, 'Rocky Mountain Way'
Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan and Erich Chruch, 'The Only Way I Know'
Kelly Clarkson and Vince Gill, 'Don't Rush'
Kenny Chesney and Tim McGraw, 'Feel Like a Rockstar'
Rascal Flatts and Journey, 'Changed'
The Avett Brothers and Randy Travis, 'Three Wooden Crosses'

CMT Performance of the Year

Dierks Bentley, '5-1-5-0' (From 'CMT Unplugged')
Eric Church, 'Homeboy' (From 2012 CMT 'Artists of the Year')
Luke Bryan and Ryan Tedder, 'Drunk on You / Feel Again' (From 2012 CMT 'Artists of the Year')
Miranda Lambert, 'Over You' (From 2012 CMT 'Artists of the Year')
Rascal Flatts and Journey, 'Don't Stop Believin'' (From 'CMT Crossroads')
Toby Keith, 'Beers Ago' (From 2012 CMT 'Artists of the Year')


More From Cat Country 107.3